Spa facials in Orlando

Premier Face and Bodywork

1209 Park Lake St. ​Orlando, Fl 32803​​

Click the link below to leave feedback on your experience or to see what other people are saying.

call or text

Beautiful skin starts here

​​407-592-9422

Orlando Reviews:

Wendy M - Incredible facial by Mary cutcher! I did a microdermabrasion and oxygen facial and my skin feels amazing! I have very sensitive skin and she listened to all my concerns and made me feel extremely comfortable as she presented me with solutions that were best for my skin type. Her massage was also amazing. I definitely recommend this place to everyone. (Yelp 6/20/17)


Brenda F - I scheduled a free consultation and was very impressed. We did my facial right away and I absolutely loved it! I will be returning. (Yelp 2/1/17) 


Tony N - What great service, Mary was very kind and very knowledgeable (11/14/16)


Al D - (5 stars) Wow, I can tell that Mary really enjoys her work! I called her yesterday (Sunday) and she was able to squeeze me in today. I feel refreshed and recharged! Thank you! 


Chris S - I have been to Mary for facial skin care for years, and I haven't found anyone better in the city. She uses excellent products and does a thorough treatment each and every time. Her training as a massage therapist comes out even in her facials, and she gently massages your entire face, neck, and shoulders in addition to taking excellent care of your skin. I have sensitive skin, and I am able to get mild peels and exfoliation without any irritation or dryness--something I have never experienced with other aestheticians. I highly recommend Premiere Face and Bodywork! (Yelp 9/19/16)


Beth L - Mary is wonderful! I've been working with her for several months now and have had multiple and different procedures. I see a true difference in my skin. She takes time to recommend what is best in terms of your personal needs. She is never trying to upsell or add additional services in terms of price. Rather, she looks for options to make her services as economical as possible. I have also received a deep tissue massage which was wonderful. I highly recommend Mary's services in all areas :-). (Yelp 10/20/16)


Christine S. - I have been to Mary for facial skin care for years, and I haven't found anyone better in the city. She uses excellent products and does a thorough treatment each and every time. Her training as a massage therapist comes out even in her facials, and she gently massages your entire face, neck, and shoulders in addition to taking excellent care of your skin. I have sensitive skin, and I am able to get mild peels and exfoliation without any irritation or dryness--something I have never experienced with other aestheticians. I highly recommend Premiere Face and Bodywork!. (Yelp 9/19/16)


Maureen C. on (Aug 25, 2016) - Mary was an amazing masseuse, and the anti-aging facial she did left me glowing. I will return again! ♡ 


Andrea S. on (Aug 15, 2016) - She is great!


Dawn Bragg reviewed Premier Face and Bodywork — 5 star
Absolutely wonderful experience! Mary is extremely knowledgeable, not only does she provide excellent service, she also takes the time to educate you on caring for your skin. I had a microderm facial by her in April which was amazing. (FB 6/6/16)


Kari Waddle-Fulsang - The best experience ever!! Mary is the best for facials and microdermabrasion. (FB 4/24/16)


I had an great massage with Mary today.  The atmosphere is relaxed, and my body feels great. (Yelp 8/16/15)


Phillip Henry — 5 star "Amazing, amazing, amazing! The massage was coordinated perfectly, feeling relaxed from my head to my toes." (FB 8/15/15)


​​Claire Hansen — 5 star "Mary is amazing! I have now brought my mom and my boyfriend to see her and we are all hooked."Type your paragraph here. (FB 8/15/15)


Elizabeth Ortiz Collazo - I loved it! I had a Deluxe Facial & Microdermabrasion. It was soo fancy and relaxing. I felt soo fabulous after I highly recommend it! (FB 6/1/15)


Mercede R. - I am not one to write reviews This is the first one I've written but I just had to let everyone know about this place... I usually get a massage every 2 weeks and I decided to try out Mary at beautiful skin by Carmen and this was by far the best... The atmosphere was so great the room was one of the most relaxing I have ever experienced... It was the best and most relaxing 2 hour massage I have ever had I will definitely be going back again. (Yelp 6/16/15)


Andre DeMello — 5 star "I had a great Massage by Mary, I can say that she is very professional, she has great pressure and really knows how to help you relax. I am a massage therapist myself and I can say from experience that I am very picky on who I go to for massages, and I highly recommend Mary."