call or text

Beautiful skin starts here

Premier Face and Bodywork

1209 Park Lake St. ​Orlando, Fl 32803​​

​​407-592-9422

Christine S. - I have been to Mary for facial skin care for years, and I haven't found anyone better in the city. She uses excellent products and does a thorough treatment each and every time. Her training as a massage therapist comes out even in her facials, and she gently massages your entire face, neck, and shoulders in addition to taking excellent care of your skin. I have sensitive skin, and I am able to get mild peels and exfoliation without any irritation or dryness--something I have never experienced with other aestheticians. I highly recommend Premiere Face and Bodywork!. (Yelp 9/19/16)

Phillip Henry — 5 star "Amazing, amazing, amazing! The massage was coordinated perfectly, feeling relaxed from my head to my toes." (FB 8/15/15)

I had an great massage with Mary today.  The atmosphere is relaxed, and my body feels great. (Yelp 8/16/15)

Maureen C. on (Aug 25, 2016) - Mary was an amazing masseuse, and the anti-aging facial she did left me glowing. I will return again! ♡ 

​​Claire Hansen — 5 star "Mary is amazing! I have now brought my mom and my boyfriend to see her and we are all hooked."Type your paragraph here. (FB 8/15/15)

Beth L - Mary is wonderful! I've been working with her for several months now and have had multiple and different procedures. I see a true difference in my skin. She takes time to recommend what is best in terms of your personal needs. She is never trying to upsell or add additional services in terms of price. Rather, she looks for options to make her services as economical as possible. I have also received a deep tissue massage which was wonderful. I highly recommend Mary's services in all areas :-). (Yelp 10/20/16)

Click the link below to leave feedback on your experience or to see what other people are saying.

Spa facials in Orlando

Dawn Bragg reviewed Premier Face and Bodywork — 5 star
Absolutely wonderful experience! Mary is extremely knowledgeable, not only does she provide excellent service, she also takes the time to educate you on caring for your skin. I had a microderm facial by her in April which was amazing. (FB 6/6/16)

Tony N - What great service, Mary was very kind and very knowledgeable (11/14/16)

Andre DeMello — 5 star "I had a great Massage by Mary, I can say that she is very professional, she has great pressure and really knows how to help you relax. I am a massage therapist myself and I can say from experience that I am very picky on who I go to for massages, and I highly recommend Mary." (FB 3/20/15)

Elizabeth Ortiz Collazo - I loved it! I had a Deluxe Facial & Microdermabrasion. It was soo fancy and relaxing. I felt soo fabulous after I highly recommend it! (FB 6/1/15)

Orlando Reviews:

Andrea S. on (Aug 15, 2016) - She is great!


Kari Waddle-Fulsang - The best experience ever!! Mary is the best for facials and microdermabrasion. (FB 4/24/16)

Mercede R. - I am not one to write reviews This is the first one I've written but I just had to let everyone know about this place... I usually get a massage every 2 weeks and I decided to try out Mary at beautiful skin by Carmen and this was by far the best... The atmosphere was so great the room was one of the most relaxing I have ever experienced... It was the best and most relaxing 2 hour massage I have ever had I will definitely be going back again. (Yelp 6/16/15)